IANA Advisory Council

Creating and maintaining the International Academic Nursing Alliance has been led by the IANA Advisory Council and implemented by STTI staff.

 

The three charges for this Biennium are: 
1. Develop strategies to increase participants in IANA by 10%.
2. Implement strategies to facilitate and increase interactivity on the IANA website.
3. Design evaluation method to determine level of participation.

IANA Advisory Council members include the following Sigma Theta Tau International members:

 

Chair Yvonne Botma botmay@ufs.ac.za South Africa
Members Linda Govere lgovere0412@gmail.com Pennsylvania, USA  
Timothy Legg drtimothylegg@yahoo.com New York, USA  
Sarfraz Masih sarfraz.masih@duhs.edu.pk Karachi, Pakistan  
Steve Palazzo palazzos@seattleu.edu Washington, USA  
Cathy Peters cathy_peters@urmc.rochester.edu New York, USA  
Mary J. Yoho myoho@chamberlain.edu Texas, USA  
Claudia Lai claudia.lai@polyu.edu.hk Hong Kong  
Karen Lamb karen_v_lamb@rush.edu Illinois, USA

BOD Liaison Tara Hulsey  tmhulsey@hsc.wvu.edu
Staff Liaison Omar Ali omar@stti.org